top of page

Project #4 Brainstorm


I want to create my web-venture based around a poem I wrote while I was in the Marine Corps. The poem is called "The Goop", and it's meant to embody a feeling, any negative feeling that is subjective to any individual.

Somewhat like a Rorschach image meant to invoke ideas and feelings of ones own past present or future. Feelings may include isolation, loneliness, disgust, and weariness, to name a few. This time, I really want to get a feel for playing with darker colors and themes. This will include some GIFs of sludge and goop as well as sticky crud that may be inescapable.

I also wanted to experiment a little with some eldritch horror style despair. There will be lots of goop though.


I will allow the "player" to think they have choices and very well give them a few but have it all end in the same place. Still stuck with yourself. Still facing their reality. (Poem Bellow)


bottom of page